Questions & comments 0

Election of New International Brain Injury Association's Board of Governors

At the board meeting of the International Brain Injury Association Board of Governors, Don Stein, M.D. (USA) and Bernhard Sabel, Ph.D. (Germany) were re-elected to another four year term. Joining Drs. Stein and Sabel are as follows: Marilyn F. Kraus (USA); Ron Savage, Ed.D. (USA); Grant Iverson, Ph.D. (Canada); Jan E. Lexell, M.D. (Sweden); Enrique Noe Sebastian, M.D., Ph.D. (Spain); Olli Tenovuo, M.D. (Finland); Philippe Azouvi, MD – France  and Lisandro Olmos, M.D. (Argentina).

In 2014, the 10th World Congress on Brain Injury will be held in San Francisco, California, from March 19-23, 2014. I am proud to share with everyone that David Arciniegas, M.D. was elected president of the 10th World Congress. 

Post A Comment / Question

Remember personal info?